Contact

Address

Sheengate Publishing Ltd
Unit A4, Kingsway Business Park
Oldfield Road, Hampton
Middlesex TW12 2HD

Print Sales

020 8939 5600
sales@sheengate.co.uk

Digital sales

020 8939 5610
surreyweb@sheengate.co.uk

Classified Advertising

020 8939 5603
classifieds@sheengate.co.uk

Production

020 8939 5602
richmond@sheengate.co.uk
elmbridge@sheengate.co.uk
surreyDowns@sheengate.co.uk
guildford@sheengate.co.uk

Accounts

020 8939 5604
accounts@sheengate.co.uk

Editorial

Richmond & Barnes Magazines:
fiona.adams@sheengate.co.uk
 

Elmbridge & Kingston Magazines:
editelm@sheengate.co.uk
 

Guildford, Woking & Farnham Magazines:
editguild@sheengate.co.uk
 

Surrey Downs Magazine:
editsd@sheengate.co.uk
 

Windsor, Maidenhead & Ascot Magazine: 
editwa@sheengate.co.uk
 

Wandsworth & Clapham Magazines: 
editwand@sheengate.co.uk 

Website

Essential Surrey:
surreyweb@sheengate.co.uk 

Social Networks

Join us on Facebook:

We also have 4 Twitter feeds that you can follow: